presents 4 new dramas based on the original gamebooks by Steve Jackson & Ian Livingstone
The Forest of Doom:
Lost in Darkwood
The Citadel of Chaos:
Terror of the Ganjees
Deathtrap Dungeon:
The Last Champion
Creature of Havoc:
The Monster of Dree

4 Original Full Cast Dramas Starring:

Rachel Atkins as Vale Moonwing
David Warner as Yaztromo
Lisa Bowerman as Evelina of Dree
Andrew Wincott as Balthus Dire
Charlie Higson as Baron Sukumvit
Richard Rycroft as Throm the Barbarian
Tim Treloar as Cassius Stormblade

Plus a cameo from Jonathan Green and featuring our Kickstarter supporters Bryan Howarth and Lin Liren!

Place a pre-order now and you'll receive a copy as soon as they become available. The 4 CD Boxset costs £55 + P&P:

Downloads for the boxset are included in the price - these will be made available on the day of release.

You can also include a copy of The Warlock of Firetop Mountain: The Hero's Quest for £60 + P&P:

The download for THQ will be available immediately, but the CD will be sent out along with the boxset.

The prices quoted above include the 20% VAT payable in the UK. Different rates may apply in other EU countries, and there is no tax to pay if you're outside the EU.
Keep an eye on our Facebook page for regular updates throughout the production process.
Release is currently expected to be around December.

About Us | Contact Us | Official Fighting Fantasy Site | Privacy Statement (minor update 9 April)

Copyright © 2017-2018 Fox Yason Music Productions Limited / Jon Saffron / David N. Smith